Send your request now!

Place a non-binding request for your commercial or corporate video and take the first step to bringing your business to the next level!

Contact now!

Why video?

Reach up to
100
Percent Purchase Rate

Websites with video achieve on average a five to ten times higher purchase rate than sites without video. That is, if only five percent of your website visitors now buy your product, there is a very high chance that they could buy almost every second after the film production!
Therefore, I offer all-in-one video production for everyone; whether you have a blog, an online shop, or offer services. I accompany the entire process from brainstorming about the actual video production and post-production up to the finished commercial.


Basic

€990

Basic video are simple promotional videos without scene changes. You can even stand in front of the camera and introduce yourself and your company. It is the affordable solution for a professional video for your website.

Contact now!

Premium

€7590

The premium package offers the greatest creative freedom. Whether drone shot, time-lapse, slow motion, macro, time freeze or paralax effect, with individually composed film music and unique sound effects from the recording studio, with voiceover by professional speakers and logo animation from Motion Designers; my team and I create a commercial that leaves no desire unfulfilled.

Contact now!

What’s included?


  • Connector.

    Total price

    The price covers all costs, including the targeted concept development, video shoot and post-production, usage rights, music license and delivery of the finished video. The price indicated is therefore the price you actually end up paying for the final video.

  • Connector.

    Optional

    Change requests on the finished video costs 90 euros per hour. The rights to the raw images remain with me, but as a rule, I don’t mind delivering individual sequences without an extra charge. If interested, please let me know! Since my videos have a massive advertising impact, I also take advantage of it to insert a short text, “A film by Jannis Riebschläger” at the end of the video. I can omit this branding for a surcharge of 10% on package price. Do you want the video to be uploaded directly to your site, or do you want a complete video advertising campaign?
    Other special services can be found here!

How does the film production work?

  • Place an initial non-binding request using the contact form below.
  • We make an appointment for an interview (in person, by phone or via Skype).
  • I design the targeted concept for the video production of your commercials.
  • Another conversation follows in which I present the concept to you. If you agree, we will make an appointment for the video shoot.
  • You pay an upfront deposit of 50% of the price.
  • We shoot the video.
  • My team and I do the post-production of commercials.
  • I deliver the finished commercial as Full HD video with stereo sound via a download link (with water mark until the transfer of the 2nd installment).
  • You make the final payment.

When should I make the request?

Ideally, you should place your request at least five months before you need the video because I’m often booked well in advance. However, the flexible team size and my freelancers make it possible to realize a film production within one to two weeks in urgent cases. This may however be subject to a surcharge.

Now take the first step to bring your business to a new level and make a request:

Stelle jetzt deine Anfrage!

Stelle jetzt eine unverbindliche Anfrage für deinen Werbespot oder Imagefilm und gehe den ersten Schritt, um dein Business auf das nächste Level zu bringen!

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Warum ein Imagefilm?

Erreiche bis zu
100
Prozent Kaufrate

Imagefilme, Pitch-Videos und Werbespots sind nicht nur etwas für große Konzerne.

Webseiten mit Video erreichen im Schnitt eine fünf bis zehn mal höhere Kaufrate als selbige ohne Video. Das heißt, wenn jetzt nur fünf Prozent deiner Webseitenbesucher dein Produkt kaufen, könnte es nach der Filmproduktion jeder Zweite sein!
Daher biete ich All-In-One-Videoproduktionen für jeden an, egal ob Blog, Onlineshop, Dienstleistung oder Lokal. Ich begleite die komplette Abwicklung von der Ideenfindung über die tatsächliche Videoproduktion und Postproduktion bis hin zum fertigen Werbespot.


Basic

€990

Basic Videos sind einfach gehaltene Werbevideos ohne Szenenwechsel. Du selbst stehst vor der Kamera und stellst dich und dein Unternehmen vor. Die günstige Lösung für ein professionelles Video für deine Website.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Premium

€7590

Das Premium-Paket bietet den größten gestalterischen Freiraum. Egal ob Drohnenaufnahme, Timelapse, Slow Motion, Makro, Time Freeze oder Paralax-Effekt, mit individuell komponierter Filmmusik und individuellen Soundeffekten aus dem Tonstudio, mit Voiceover vom professionellen Sprecher und Logoanimation vom Motiondesigner werden mein Team und ich einen Werbespot erstellen, der keine Wünsche offen lässt.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen!

Was ist im Preis enthalten?


  • Connector.

    Gesamtpreis

    Im Preis enthalten sind alle Kosten, einschließlich der zielorientierten Konzepterstellung, Anreise (innerhalb Deutschlands), Videodreh und Postproduktion, Nutzungsrechte, Musiklizenz und Auslieferung des fertigen Videos. Der angezeigte Preis ist also der Preis, den du am Ende tatsächlich für das fertige Video zahlst.

  • Connector.

    Optional

    Änderungswünsche am fertigen Video setze ich für 90 Euro die Stunde um. Die Rechte am gedrehten Rohmaterial bleiben bei mir, doch in der Regel spricht nichts dagegen, einzelne Sequenzen ohne Aufpreis mit auszuliefern. Wenn hieran Interesse besteht, sprich mich einfach darauf an! Da meine Videos eine massive Werbewirkung haben, die ich mir auch selbst zu Nutze mache, wird am Ende des Videos der Kurztext „Ein Film von Jannis Riebschläger“ eingeblendet. Gegen einen Aufpreis von 10% auf den Paketpreis kann ich dieses Branding weglassen. Du möchtest, dass das Video direkt auf deiner Website eingebaut wird, oder willst gleich eine komplette Video-Werbekampange?
    Weitere zubuchbare Sonderleistungen findest du hier!

Wie läuft die Filmproduktion ab?

  • Du stellst eine erste, unverbindliche Anfrage über das unten stehende Kontaktformular.
  • Wir vereinbaren einen Termin für ein Gespräch (persönlich, telefonisch oder via Skype).
  • Ich entwerfe das zielorientierte Konzept für die Videoproduktion deines Werbespots.
  • Es folgt ein weiteres Gespräch, in dem ich dir das Konzept vorstelle. Bist du einverstanden, sprechen wir gleich einen Termin für den Dreh ab.
  • Du leistest eine Anzahlung von 50 % des Preises.
  • Wir drehen das Video.
  • Mein Team und ich machen die Postproduktion des Werbespots.
  • Ich liefere den fertigen Werbespot als Full HD Video mit Stereo Sound via Downloadlink aus (bis zur Überweisung der 2. Rate mit Wassermarke).
  • Du leistest die Restzahlung.

Wann sollte ich die Anfrage stellen?

Im Idealfall stellst du deine Anfrage mindestens fünf Monate bevor du das Video brauchst, da ich oft lange im Voraus ausgebucht bin. Durch die flexible Teamgröße und meine freien Mitarbeiter ist es in dringenden Fällen jedoch möglich, eine Filmproduktion innerhalb von ein bis zwei Wochen zu realisieren. Dies kann jedoch mit einem Aufpreis verbunden sein.

Gehe jetzt den ersten Schritt, um dein Business auf ein neues Level zu bringen und stelle eine Anfrage: